MTI University : Introduction (طباعة)
آخر تحديث: الجمعة 27/11/2015 01:26 م
    The University Of Wales Founded By Royal Charter In 1983, The University Of Wales Is The Degree-Awarding For A Number Of Higher Education Students At Institutions In Wales, As Wellas For Many At Other Partner Institutions In The United Kingdom And Overseas. To Date, The University Has Awarded Over 600,000 Degrees. The University’s Historic Position Enabled It To Focus Not Only On Its Primary Functions As A Degree-Awarding Body And Provider Of Services To The Welsh Higher Education Sector But Also, As A National Institutions, It Played An Enhanced Role In Protecting And Promoting The Economy, Culture And Language Of Wales Through Its Traditional Services Such As The Centre For Advanced Welsh And Celtic Studies, Gregynog Hall, And The University Of Wales Press. In Order To Respond To The Needs Of Students In The Modern Era, Both On Wales And Further Afield, In October 2011, The Governing Bodies Of The University Of Wales, Swansea Metropolitan University And The University Of Wales: Trinity Saint David Made A Commitment To Merge. The Three Institutions Will Work Together To Create A Unified Institution Under The 1828 Charter Of The University Of Wales: Trinity Saint David And The Transformed University Will Establish Itself As One Of The Key Institutions In Wales Delivering High Quality Learning And Research Opportunities For Students Both At Home And Abroad. Until This Time, The University Of Wales Remains A Separately Chartered Institution.

For Further Information Regarding The University, Please Visit The Website – Www.Wales.Ac.Uk