MTI University : EPSF-MTI 3rd GA (طباعة)
آخر تحديث: الإثنين 07/03/2016 05:27 م

The EPSF – MTI, held the 3rd General Assembly at the Faculty of Pharmacy, and the meeting was attended by Dr. Noha Gamal El-Din Head of Quality Assurance Unit & Lecturer at Microbiology & Immunology Department, Dr. Soha Osama Lecturer at Biochemistry Department, Dr. Asmaa Abo El-Magd Lecturer Assistant at Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department and Dr. Nader Afify Lecturer Assistant at Microbiology & Immunology Department.